Skip to main content

Yorkshire Youths' Championship

1978J G TETLEYBingley St. Ives144at Pannal after play-off with R B SHAW (Woodsome Hall)
1979S R LEAKEMiddlesbrough142at Headingley
1980H B GREENDoncaster143at Howley Hall
1981R A PRITCHARDHuddersfield146at Hallamshire
1982R M ROPERCatterick Garrison141at Selby
1983J L PLAXTONFulford148at Sand Moor
1984C L BASSETTDoncaster141at Ilkley
1985R A MUSCROFTRoundhay141at Hillsborough
1986A S ROBERTSRotherham137at Halifax West End
1987S P P DRUMBridlington143at Wheatley
1988P R BINNINGTONGanton141at Moortown
1989P Rÿ BINNINGTONGanton140at Abbeydale
1990S BRATTAN & M L PULLANDriffield & Sand Moor144at Hornsea Joint winners
1991D DELANEYBaildon149at Halifax
1992M M SMEEGanstead Park142at Bingley St. Ives
1993I D PYMANSand Moor136at Shipley
1994P NELSONRenishaw Park138at Pannal
1995P FENTONHuddersfield134at Halifax
1996N PARKINSONDore & Totley134at Hillsborough
1997S J DYSON & J N HEPWORTHSand Moor & Ilkley139at Wheatley Joint winners
1998G DAVIESAbbeydale141at The Manor
1999N J SMITHHeworth139at Headingley
2000A HOLLINGWORTHHuddersfield142at Huddersfield
Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs