Skip to main content

Yorkshire Veterans' Amateur Championship2023

1997P S COCKCROFTHalifax73at Hull one round cancelled for bad weather
1998P S COCKCROFTHalifax153at Ilkley
1999G H DAGLISHPhoenix160at York
2000D M STORRARBarnsley157at Wakefield
2001G H DAGLISHPhoeniix159at Selby
2002G H DAGLISHPhoenix153
2003J EMMOTTKeighley70at Harrogate one round cancelled for bad weather
2004R LODDICKHuddersfield74at York one round cancelled for bad weather
2005D SLINGSBY & H M ILLINGWORTHHallowes & Moortown154at Rotherham joint winners
2006S BORLANT & H M ILLINGWORTHMoor Allerton & Moortown151at Ilkley joint winners
2007C MALTMANThe Oaks150at The Oaks
2008J H SAYWELLIlkley155at Hull
2009C DUCKScarborough North Cliff77at Harrogate one round cancelled for bad weather
2010A SLACK & R S MITCHELLWortley & Keighley156at Scarcroft joint winners
2011D L KELLYFulford158at Garforth
2012R HOWARTHKnaresborough151at York
2013C FAREYKirkbymoorside153at Selby
2014D BALDERSTONEHuddersfield151at Harrogate
2015B WITTYScarborough North Cliff156at Knaresborough
2016J WEBSTERBedale156at Malton & Norton
2017L HUXTERPannal157at Sand Moor
2018R SHIMWELLHessle154at Hull
2019S MASONWakefield154at Garforth
2020M SOWERBYDoncaster Town Moor159at The Oaks
2021R SHIMWELLHessle155at Doncaster
2022R SHIMWELLBeverley & East Riding158at Selby
2023D GRANTBradford146at Ilkley
Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs