Skip to main content

Yorkshire Under 16 Boys' Championship2023

1996D WOOD & M HARRINGTONOtley & Sand Moor149at Headingley Joint winners
1997D WOODOtley152at Low Laithes
1998A DAVISON & S WILSONWakefield & Phoenix145at Oakdale Joint winners
1999M D SKELTONHunley Hall143at Malton & Norton
2000C CLARKEWath141at Woodsome Hall
2001D DENISONHowley Hall144at Knaresborough
2003A HOULDSWORTH & M HEMPSTOCKKeighley & Doncaster107at Garforth Joint winners over 27 holes
2004N McCARTHY & T HESKETHMoortown & Oakdale148at Howley Hall Joint winners
2005J MAWAbbeydale144at Hessle
2006L O'NEILLKeighley138at Woodsome Hall
2007L O'NEILLKeighley138at Sand Moor
2008T THORNHILLRotherham141at York
2009C K MUFAYAPontefract & District68at Bingley St. Ives over 18 holes
2010W WHITEOAK & G WINSTANLEYBingley St. Ives & Wheatley141at Wheatley
2011S WILKINSONFulford137at Otley
2012A FITZPATRICK & N FELLHallamshire & Lees Hall147at Wetherby
2013K LOWE & N MUFFETTWheatley & Phoenix141at Brough
2014T NORTHHowley Hall143at The Oaks
2015D BRADBURYWakefield143at Doncaster
2016M HAYHunley Hall142at Driffield
2017I TURNERWoodsome Hall141at Shipley
2018H BRAMLEYFulford151at Knaresborough
2019M DOLLINGYork145at Wortley
2020J BERRYDoncaster69at Dewsbury District
2021G HANSONCrosland Heath141at Sand Moor
2022B SAIAShipley140at Easingwold
2023H PhillipsBingley St Ives142at Middlesbrough
Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs