2006C HUTCHINSONCookridge Hall149at Woodsome Hall
2007C K MUFAYAPontefract & District157at Sand Moor
2008J CARTLIDGEWheatley147at York
2009B HUDSONCookridge Hall75at Bingley St. Ives - one round due to bad weather
2010S WILKINSONFulford150at Wheatley
2011G MUSCROFTOtley143at Otley
2012T GRAYMoortown155at Wetherby
2013A FITZPATRICKHallamshire143at Brough
2014J ALLENBYHessle150at The Oaks
2015I TURNERWoodsome Hall151at Doncaster
2016B SCHMIDTRotherham145at Driffield
2017J WHALEYRotherham155at Shipley
2018J WHALEYRotherham157at Knaresborough
2019D SHAW-RADFORDHuddersfield144at Wortley
2020L THORNTONHessle73at Dewsbury District
2021T SHARPEDarrington151at Sand Moor