1996WEST BRADFORD626at Malton & Norton
1997BAILDON610at Woodhall Hills
1998LEEDS600at West Bowling
1999WATH621at Driffield
2000DRIFFIELD615at The Oaks
2001FILEY600at Tankersley Park
2002FILEY619at Horsforth
2003CLEVELAND614at Kirkbymoorside
2004RICHMOND599at Catterick
2005SKIPTON618at Easingwold
2006SALTBURN BY THE SEA594at Tankersley Park
2007COOKRIDGE HALL611at Bawtry
2008LOW LAITHES623at Dore & Totley
2009ABBEYDALE619at Abbeydale
2010HEADINGLEY611at Silkstone
2011PANNAL607at Leeds
2012LONGLEY PARK609at Cleckheaton
2013BAWTRY443at Bawtry 3 man team
2014MELTHAM445at Forest Park
2015ALWOODLEY452at Kirby Moorside
2016KNARESBOROUGH462at Normanton
2017BRIDLINGTON453at Halifax Bradley Hall
2018LINDRICK437at Meltham
2019SOUTH BRADFORD233 (18 Holes)at Pike Hills