1980SCARCROFT623at Selby
1982PONTEFRACT & DISTRICT621at Easingwold
1982CATTERICK GARRISON614at Halifax West End
1983PONTEFRACT & DISTRICT249at Wheatley over 15 holes
1984BINGLEY ST. IVES644at Bradford
1985LEEDS664at Scarcroft
1986WHEATLEY629at Garforth
1987WATH616at Doncaster
1989OTLEY462at Garforthÿÿÿÿÿÿÿÿÿÿ ÿover 27 holes
1990MIDDLESBROUGH614at Howley Hall
1991HARROGATE641at Malton & Norton
1992HALLOWES633at Hessle
1993SILKSTONE612at Leeds
1994HORSFORTH605at Wetherby
1995DORE & TOTLEY578at Crosland Heath
1996WEST BRADFORD599at Wetherby
1997HALIFAX BRADLEY HALL310at Bingley St. Ives over 18 holes
1998BAILDON592at keighley
1999BINGLEY ST. IVES628at Halifax
2000ROTHERHAM591at Hallowes
2001WIKE RIDGE606at Doncaster
2002PHOENIX608at Wheatley
2003DONCASTER572at The Oaks
2004DORE & TOTLEY289at Bingley St. Ives over 18 holes
2005PHOENIX592at Scarborough South Cliff
2006SALTBURN BY THE SEA592at Brough
2007COOKRIDGE HALL604at Easingwold
2008PHOENIX609at Forest Park
2009HESSLE575at Brough
2010COOKRIDGE HALL586at Doncaster
2011BINGLEY ST. IVES624at Bondhay
2012FLAXBY PARK592at Filey
2013BAWTRY454at Dore & Totley 3 Man Team
2014HILLSBOROUGH428at Skipton
2015PANNAL458at Bridlington
2016HALLAMSHIRE448at Teesside
2017HALLOWES471at Cottingham Parks
2018WATERTON PARK440at Scarborough South Cliff
2019SCARBOROUGH NORTH CLIFF225 (18 Holes)at Scarcroft