Skip to main content

Waterton Park win 4th Div Championship

The YUGC 4th Division Championship was held at Scarborough South Golf Club on Wednesday 13th June 2018.

The Champions with a score of 440 were Waterton Park Golf Club 9 shots clear of Teesside Golf Club and Bridlington Golf Club on 449.

Seen here is the Waterton Park team of Damian Simpson, Gordon Owen & Jack Owen.



Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs