Skip to main content

Oakdale are the 5th Division Champions

The YUGC 5th Division Championship was held at Thirsk & North Allerton Golf Club on Wednesday 23rd May 2018.

The Champions with a score of 471 were Oakdale Golf Club closely followed by Teesside Golf Club on 472 and Bridlington Golf Club on 476.

Seen here is the Oakdale team of Scott Brown, Chris Henderson & Mark Bennison.



Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs