Skip to main content

Abbeydale are the 2018 YUGC Team Champions

Abbeydale Golf Club are the Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs Team Champions having won the Championship held at Rotherham Golf Club on Wednesday 25th July 2018.

With a score of 424 Abbeydale were just one shot clear of 2nd place Fulford Golf Club on 425 also just 1 shot clear of Middlesbrough Golf Club on 426.

Abbeydale’s winning team (pictured left to right) – Jack Leversidge, Tim Brind and Josh Wright.



Other pictures from the day:

The President with Rotherham Captain 

President with (l-r) Josh Wright, Tim Brand and Jack Leversidge

James Swash with the President for the best 36 holes

Mathew Raybould with his medal for Captaining the Under 18’s in 2017

Close Menu

© 2023 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs