County Members’ Events 2018

To register for a County Members' event you must be a member of the Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs County Members Association and have a valid membership number.

If you are not yet a member of the Association and would like to apply click here.

If you are a member and have misplaced your membership details then you can find them here.

For County Members to register for events there are 3 options available:

  1. Complete the appropriate County Members' Entry Form in the back of the 2018 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs Year Book and return the form together with a cheque to the County Members' Secretary.
  2. Print off and complete the appropriate entry form here (Coming Soon) and then return the Form together with a cheque to the County Members' Secretary - please remember to set your printer to use landscape mode.
  3. Register and pay online using the Register/Pay button in the table below - please note that to do this you must have your membership details available before you register.  The Register/Pay facility ends at 11.45 pm on the closing date for entries.

 Draw sheets and Results will be displayed as they become available.

CODE EVENT DATE OF MEETING CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES VENUE DRAW / RESULTS BOOK ON LINE
SPR1 Spring Meeting No.1 Thursday, 3rd May 2018 Thursday, 12th April 2018 Huddersfield G.C. Draw Coming Soon
SPR2 Spring Meeting No.2 Thursday, 17th May 2018 Thursday, 26th April 2018 Woolley ParkG.C. Draw Coming Soon
SEN1 Seniors Meeting No.1 Thursday, 31st May 2018 Thursday, 10th May 2018 Easingwold G.C. Draw Coming Soon
SEN2 Seniors Meeting No.2 Thursday, 21st June 2018 Thursday, 31st May 2018 Darrington G.C. Draw Coming Soon
SUM1 Summer Meeting No.1 Thursday, 5th July 2018 Thursday, 14th June 2018 Normanton G.C Draw Coming Soon
SUM2 Summer Meeting No.2 Thursday, 19th July 2018 Thursday, 28th June 2018 Moor Allerton G.C. Draw Coming Soon
AUT1 Autumn Meeting No.1 Thursday, 9th August 2018 Thursday, 19th July 2018 Catterick G.C. Draw Coming Soon
AUT2 Autumn Meeting No.2 Thursday, 30th Aug 2018 Thursday, 9th August 2018 Hallowes G.C. Draw Coming Soon
INV Invitation Meeting Thursday, 20th Sept 2018 Thursday, 30th Aug 2018 Fulford G.C. Draw Coming Soon