County Members’ Events 2017

To register for a County Members' event you must be a member of the Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs County Members Association and have a valid membership number.

If you are not yet a member of the Association and would like to apply click here.

If you are a member and have misplaced your membership details then you can find them here.

For County Members to register for events there are 3 options available:

  1. Complete the appropriate County Members' Entry Form in the back of the 2017 Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs Year Book and return the form together with a cheque to the County Members' Secretary.
  2. Print off and complete the appropriate entry form here and then return the Form together with a cheque to the County Members' Secretary - please remember to set your printer to use landscape mode.
  3. Register and pay online using the Register/Pay button in the table below - please note that to do this you must have your membership details available before you register.  The Register/Pay facility ends at 10.00 pm on the closing date for entries.

 Draw sheets and Results will be displayed as they become available.

CODE EVENT DATE OF MEETING CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES VENUE DRAW/RESULTS BOOK ON LINE
SPR1 Spring Meeting No.1 Thursday, 4th May 2017 Thursday, 13th April 2017 Hornsea G.C. Results
SPR2 Spring Meeting No.2 Thursday, 18th May 2017 Thursday, 27th April 2017 Dewsbury District G.C. Results
SEN1 Seniors Meeting No.1 Thursday, 1st June 2017 Thursday, 11th May 2017 Ilkley G.C. Draw
SEN2 Seniors Meeting No.2 Thursday, 15th June 2017 Thursday, 25th May 2017 The Oaks G.C. Draw
SUM1 Summer Meeting No.1 Thursday, 6th July 2017 Thursday, 15th June 2017 Crosland Heath G.C Draw
SUM2 Summer Meeting No.2 Thursday, 20th July 2017 Thursday, 29th June 2017 Sitwell Park G.C. Draw
AUT1 Autumn Meeting No.1 Thursday, 10th August 2017 Thursday, 20th July 2017 Tankersley Park G.C. Draw
AUT2 Autumn Meeting No.2 Thursday, 31st Aug 2017 Thursday, 10th August 2017 Ripon City G.C. Draw
INV Invitation Meeting Thursday, 21st Sept 2017 Thursday, 31st Aug 2017 Harrogate G.C. Draw